Home

Welcome to the website of Bonar Bridge and Lairg Free Church, a congregation of the Free Church of Scotland.  This website gives details of our service times, how to locate us and how to contact us.

We are an evangelical church committed to the gospel of Jesus Christ and to the public worship of God in the beautiful Highland county of Sutherland.  If you live in the area or plan to visit for work or holiday, we would like to invite you to join us for worship and fellowship at our meetings in Bonar Bridge, Lairg and Rosehall.  

We believe the Bible in its entirety to be the Word of God and we also hold to the Westminster Confession of Faith as an expression of what we believe. 

Upcoming meetings:

 

Sunday 3rd March

Morning service 11.00  Lairg (Rev Gordon Mair)

Evening service 6.30  Bonar Bridge (Rev Gordon Mair)

Wednesday 6th March

Prayer Meeting Lairg 7.30 

Sunday 10th March

Morning service 11.00  Bonar Bridge  (Rev Marcos Florit)

Evening service 6.30  Lairg  (Rev Marcos Florit)

Wednesday 13th March

 Prayer Meeting   Lairg 7.30 pm

Saturday 16th March

Communion Preparatory Service Bonar Bridge 7.00 p.m.

Sunday 17th March

Morning service 11.00  Bonar Bridge (Rev Andrew Macleod)

Evening service 6.30  Bonar Bridge (Rev Andrew Macleod)

Wednesday 20th March

Prayer Meeting   Bonar Bridge 7.30 pm

Sunday 24th March

Morning service 11.00  Lairg  (Rev Gavino Fioretti) 

Evening service 6.30  Bonar Bridge (Rev Gavino Fioretti)

Wednesday 27th March

Prayer Meeting   Bonar Bridge 7.30 pm

Sunday 31st March

Morning service 11.00  Bonar Bridge (Rev Innes MacSween)

Evening service 6.30  Rosehall (Rev Ian Allan)

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

Bonar Bridge Free Church is a registered charity, SCO38163

Lairg Free Church is a registered charity, SCO38168

Picture – View from Struie viewpoint looking across Dornoch Firth.

Advertisements